Contact us

Role Name Phone number Contact email
Minister Rev Dr Karen K Campbell 0131 447 2834 office@marchmontstgiles.org.uk
Family & Children Mrs Bettina Hather 0131 447 4359 family@marchmontstgiles.org.uk
Butterflies Cafe Mrs Judith Stewart 0131 447 4359 butterflies@marchmontstgiles.org.uk
Session Clerk Mr Ian Moss 0131 662 9293 sessionclerk@marchmontstgiles.org.uk
Treasurer Mrs Jessica McCraw 0131  667 4514 treasurer@marchmontstgiles.org.uk
Safeguarding Mrs Catriona Moss 0131 662 9293 safeguarding@marchmontstgiles.org.uk
Organist & Choirmaster Mr Robert Parsons 0131 557 1257 robertsoundsdivine@gmail.com
Pastoral Care Mrs June Wilson 0131 447 7572 sessionclerk@marchmontstgiles.org.uk
Flowers Mrs Mhairi Wilson 0131 445 1835 mhairi.m.wilson@gmail.com
Flowers Mrs Shirley Farquhar 0131 447 9558 sgfarquhar@yahoo.com
Shuttle Editors Charles & Judith Stewart 0131 668 1970 theshuttle@marchmontstgiles.org.uk

For Church Centre Booking Enquiries:

The Church Office open hours:
Monday to Thursday,
9.00am – 1.00pm
Contact: The office or call 0131 447 4359

Top