Contact & Find Us

Contact Us

Minister Rev Dr Karen K Campbell 0131 447 2834 kkcampbell@churchofscotland.org.uk
Family & Children Mrs Bettina Hather 0131 447 4359 family@marchmontstgiles.org.uk
Butterflies Cafe Mrs Judith Stewart 0131 447 4359 butterflies@marchmontstgiles.org.uk
Session Clerk Mr Ian Moss 0131 662 9293 sessionclerk@marchmontstgiles.org.uk
Treasurer Mrs Jessica McCraw 0131  667 4514 treasurer@marchmontstgiles.org.uk
Safeguarding Mrs Catriona Moss 0131 662 9293 safeguarding@marchmontstgiles.org.uk
Organist & Choirmaster Mr Robert Parsons 0131 557 1257 robertsoundsdivine@gmail.com
Pastoral Care Mrs June Wilson 0131 447 7572 sessionclerk@marchmontstgiles.org.uk
Flowers Mrs Mhairi Wilson 0131 445 1835 mhairi.m.wilson@gmail.com
Flowers Mrs Shirley Farquhar 0131 447 9558 sgfarquhar@yahoo.com
Shuttle Editors Charles & Judith Stewart 0131 668 1970 theshuttle@marchmontstgiles.org.uk

 

 

For Church Centre Booking Enquiries    0131 447 4359    office@marchmontstgiles.org.uk

Church Office Hours      Monday to Thursday     9.00 am – 1.00 pm

 

Location and Access

    Getting to Marchmont St Giles’ Parish Church of Scotland, Edinburgh 1a Kilgraston Road Edinburgh, EH9 2DW   Find us with Google Maps   For the safety of all who come to the Church Centre, parking in the Centre grounds is restricted to MSG Permit Holders and Blue Badge holders only The Church and Church …